Create as many properties as you’d like and add as many things as you’d like.
You are only charged when you transfer a property with items in it to someone else. You are paying for the recall report, not for using the app.
Transferring an empty property to someone does not trigger a report or a charge. So on your plus inspections, you can transfer your clients an empty property and tell them to add their own things. No charge. All transfers will carry your brand in their app.
Use the personalized link created when you set up your account to share the app with others without doing a transfer. You can find your link in the app here.
If you are in Canada, you will be billed from the US with the billing converted to Canadian currency.